A New Site- Technically Speaking

Technically speaking I am just  a fifth grade teacher at my school….

As we all know there are more responsibilities that go with any teaching position in a school.  Most of mine happen to be technology related.  So I created a website to help handle those responsibilities.

Technically Speaking: https://sites.google.com/a/emanschools.net/techspeak/

I created a couple of Google Forms to assist with problem solving for a few of the applications we run at our school.  I also added a humor section and some sites I thought would be interesting for our staff.

Updated: January 5, 2012

Some of my posts here will be cross-posted there as well.  I recently added a page with SIOP resources and a page on iPad Resources.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *